Bought and sold an asset and now it has zero holdings? Don't delete it!
Removing the asset from the portfolio essentially means that those transactions were never added. Any linked transactions i.e. entries created due to the 'add to ...' or 'deduct to ..' option will also be deleted i.e. it will affect other assets. The deletion will be irreversible!
Instead you can hide assets with zero or very small balances.