Once you set up one or more wallet connections, you’ll have the option to manage your connections via Settings -> Manage Connected Wallets.

You can disconnect a wallet connection by tapping on the connection and then selecting 'Delete Connection'.

Be aware that all transactions imported by this connection will be removed as well! New transactions will also not be imported anymore.

This way Wallet Connections are reversible (as a whole) if you are not happy with the result.

Did this answer your question?